San Diego Chargers ‘Lane Johnson&New Orleans Saints ‘ Tavon Austin

San Diego Chargers ‘Lane Johnson, OT, Oklahoma

This is the first pick to stay the same so far from my last mock draft, thats how much things have changed and how unpredictable this draft is cheap jerseys free shipping going to be. But if Lane Johsnon is on the board at 11 no way the Chargers don’t take him. Rivers NEEDS better protection to return to the professional bowl level they used to play at.

New Orleans Saints ‘ Tavon Austin, WR, West Virginia

Every year around this time you start to see surprises in the draft. I haven’t heard anything about the Saints doing this and as far as I do cheap nfl custom jerseys know they are picking a defensive player with this pick. If the draft plays out the way I have it so far Mingo is still on the board and that would be hard for the Saints to pass up beginning their new 3-4 defense. However the signing of guys like Kennan Lewis and Victor Butler might have bought the Saints some breathing room to wait till the 2nd round to start picking up defensive players. I feel like Austin would be a PERFECT fit for this offense. Austin is by far the best WR in this draft me. I recently returned to watch tape on Geno and I ended up paying more attention to this man. They is built to play slot WR in this offense in that dome with that QB and that coach. The Saint’s would potentially have the best offense in the NFL and me that might be worth the drop off of not improving the defense with a feasible stud in the 1st round.

Image

Leave a comment